Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Sum41 - Go Chuck Yourself

01.Still Waiting [02:39]
02.The Hell Song [03:20]
03.Fat Lip [02:58]
04.We’re All To Blame [03:39]
05.Walking Disaster [04:48]
06.In Too Deep [03:27]
07.Pieces [03:02]
08.Underclass Hero [03:16]
09.Motivation [02:51]
10.Makes No Difference (Alternate Version) [03:11]
11.With Me [04:31]
12.Handle This [03:38]
13.Over My Head (Better Off Dead) [02:30]
14.Pain For Pleasure [01:43]
15.Always [03:22]
16.The Hell Song (Live) [03:17]
17.Motivation (Live) [03:46]


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner