Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Sirenia - The 13rd Floor

01. The Path To Decay "04:19"
02. Lost In Life "03:14"
03. The Mind Maelstrom "04:50"
04. The Seventh Summer "05:24"
05. Beyond Life's Scenery "04:35"
06. The Lucid Door "04:51"
07. Led Astray "04:37"
08. Winterborn 77 "05:36"
09. Sirens Of The Seven Seas "05:12"

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner