Sunday, July 12, 2009

Michael Jackson – Off The Wall (Special Edition) [1979][EAC][Retail]

1. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
2. Rock With You
3. Working Day and Night
4. Get on the Floor
5. Off the Wall
6. Girlfriend
7. She’s Out of My Life
8. I Can’t Help It
9. It’s the Falling in Love
10. Burn This Disco Out
11. Quincy Jones Commentary

12. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough – (Intro)
13. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough – (previously unreleased, 1978 demo)
14. Quincy Jones Commentary
15. Working Day and Night – (Intro)
16. Working Day and Night – (previously unreleased, 1978 demo)
17. Quincy Jones Commentary
18. Rod Temperton Commentary
19. Quincy Jones Commentary

Pass: IGotThisFromGoLeech.ORG

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner