Sunday, July 12, 2009

Michael Jackson - Bad (Special Edition) [2001][EAC][Retail]

1. Bad
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. Speed Demon
4. Liberian Girl
5. Just Good Friends
6. Another Part of Me
7. Man in the Mirror
8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
9. Dirty Diana
10. Smooth Criminal
11. Leave Me Alone
12. Quincy Jones Commentary
13. Streetwalker - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
14. Quincy Jones Commentary
15. Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
16. Quincy Jones Commentary
17. Fly Away - (Intro)
18. Fly Away - (previously unreleased, bonus track)

Pass: IGotThisFromGoLeech.ORG

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner