Monday, May 25, 2009

Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad


01 Umbrella (feat. JAY-Z)
02 Push Up On Me
03 Don’t Stop The Music
04 Breakin’ Dishes
05 Shut Up And Drive
06 Hate That I Love You
07 Say It
08 Sell Me Candy
09 Lemme Get That
10 Rehab
11 Question Existing
12 Good Girl Gone Bad
13 Cry (UK Bonus Track)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner