Saturday, May 30, 2009

Paramore - The Final Riot! [2008]


01. Born For This
02. That's What You Get
03. Here We Go Again
04. Fences
05. CrushCrushCrush
06. Let The Flames Begin
07. When It Rains
08. My Heart
09. Decoy
10. Pressure
11. For A Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic
12. We Are Broken
13. Emergency
14. Hallelujah
15. Misery Business


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner