Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Panic At The Disco - Pretty Odd


01. We're So Starving
02. Nine In The Afternoon
03. She's a Handsome Woman
04. Do You Know What Im Seeing?
05. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
06. I Have Friends in Holy Spaces
07. Nothern Downpour
08. When The Day Met The Night
09. Pas De Cheval
10. The Piano Knows Something I Dont Know
11. Behind The Sea
12. Folkin' Around
13. She Had The World
14. From A Mountain In The Middle of Cabins
15. Mad as Rabbits


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner