Saturday, May 23, 2009

Muse - Absolution


01. Intro To Apocalypse Please
02. Apocalypse Please (aka Emergency)
03. Time is Running Out
04. Sing for Absolution
05. Stocklolm Syndrome
06. Falling away with you
07. Interlude Out Falling Away
08. Hysteria
09. Blackout
10. Butterflies and Hurricanes
11. TSP
12. Endlessly
13. Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist
14. Rule By Secrecy


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner