Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Jason Mraz - We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things

Track List:
1. Make it Mine
2. I’m Yours
3. Lucky ft. Colbie Caillat
4. Butterfly
5. Live High
6. Love for a Child
7. Details In Fabric ft. James Morrison
8. Coyotes
9. Only Human
10. The Dynamo of Volition
11. If It Kills Me
12. A Beautiful Mess


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner