Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Evanescence - Rock Am Ring 2007 FULLDVD

01. Weight Of The World
02. Sweet Sacrifice
03. Going Under
04. The Only One
05. Cloud Nine
06. Lithium
07. Haunted
08. Tourniquet
09. Call Me When You're Sober
10. Imaginary
11. Bring Me To Life
12. Whisper
13. All That I'm Living For
14. Lacrymosa
15. My Immortal
16. Your Star
17. Interview with Amy Lee


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner