Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Evanescence - Anywhere But Home

Track List:
01. Haunted
02. Going Under
03. Taking Over Me
04. Everybody’s Fool
05. Thoughtless
06. My Last Breath
07. Farther Away
08. Breathe No More
09. My Immortal
10. Bring Me to Life
11. Tourniquet
12. Imaginary
13. Whisper
14. Missing


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting Teplok, It's a pleasure for us if you leave your comment here, we suggest you to use english when commenting. This will take us better and keep the ads work, thanks friend! we'll light you as we can...

We'll deliver you Good news by Entering your email address


Delivered by FeedBurner